Comanesti       –           Moscraciuncomanesti@carprogresulcfr.ro

Darmanesti     –           Moscraciundarmanesti@carprogresulcfr.ro

Ghimes           –           Moscraciunghimes@carprogresulcfr.ro

Onesti            –           Moscraciunonesti@carprogresulcfr.ro

Adjud             –           Moscraciunadjud@carprogresulcfr.ro

Focsani           –          Moscraciunfocsani@carprogresulcfr.ro

Tg.Mures       –           Moscraciuntgmures@carprogresulcfr.ro

Iasi                   –           Moscraciuniasi@carprogresulcfr.ro

Piatra Neamt   –        Moscraciunpneamt@carprogresulcfr.ro

Bacau              –           Moscraciunbacau@carprogresulcfr.ro

Suceava          –           Moscraciunsuceava@carprogresulcfr.ro